logo for sarahcutter.com Veritas: The Quest
banner with main characters from Veritas: The Quest


Click on an episode title to read description or click to see complete episodes guide.

first season (2003)

  1. pilot episode, Reunion
  2. Antarctica
  3. Skulls
  4. Heist
  5. Wheel of Dharma
  6. Sangraal
  7. Mummy Virus
  8. Name of God
  9. Devil Child
  10. Avalon
  11. The Lost Codex
  12. Eternal
  13. Helmholtz Resonance

note - Was a mid-season replacement. “Heist” was the last episode to air on ABC in US. “Wheel of Dharma” was postponed due to Iraq war and no other episodes were shown.
For a detailed list of what scenes were in the extended pilot vs the shortened pilot shown on ABC click here

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2013-2018. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Veritas: The Quest is the property of Touchstone Television, Massett/Zinman Productions, and Storyline Entertainment. It aired on ABC in the United States and Sci-Fi Channel in the UK.